Århus Symphony Orchestra

June 7, 2023
Århus Symphony Orchestra
Conductor Ondřej Soukup – Bring harmony to your life

N. Brandenhoff: Symfonisk Sal (premiere)
C. Lazurca: How to Disappear (premiere)
H. Tomasi: Concerto for Alto Saxophone (soloist: K. Thede Johansen)
L. van Beethoven: Symphony No. 4

As a ‘Conductor-Soloist’ at DKDM, Ondřej Soukup conducts a part of this program.

Photos by Jana Marie Knotová, Andrew Perry, Dominik Bachurek, Jakub Lhota, Royal College of Music, a KCLSO.