RCM Philharmonic

November 4, 2021
Amaryllis Fleming Concert Hall
RCM Philharmonic
Conductor Ondřej Soukup – Bring harmony to your life

M. Ravel:  Valses nobles et sentimentales
R. Strauss: Der Rosenkavalier, op. 59: Waltzes, First Sequence


Assistant conductor to Jac van Steen

Photos by Jana Marie Knotová, Andrew Perry, Dominik Bachurek, Jakub Lhota, Royal College of Music, a KCLSO.