Ålborg Symphony Orchestra

June 18, 2024
Ålborg Symphony Orchestra
Conductor Ondřej Soukup – Bring harmony to your life

Two new works: TBC
M. Ravel:
Le Tombeau de Couperin
B. Britten:
Four Sea Interludes

As a ‘Conductor-Soloist’ at DKDM, Ondřej Soukup conducts a part of this program.

Photos by Jana Marie Knotová, Andrew Perry, Dominik Bachurek, Jakub Lhota, Royal College of Music, a KCLSO.