Ålborg Symphony Orchestra

18 června, 2024
Ålborg Symphony Orchestra
Ondřej Soukup | Dirigent

Two new works: TBC
M. Ravel:
Le Tombeau de Couperin
B. Britten:
Four Sea Interludes

Ondřej Soukup returns to Ålborg Symphony Orchestra and conducts a part of this programme. This is one of Ondřej’s two projects with the orchestra this season.

Photos by Jana Marie Knotová, Andrew Perry, Dominik Bachurek, Jakub Lhota, Royal College of Music, a KCLSO.