Czech Chamber Philharmonic Orchestra

22 února, 2021 - 25 února, 2021
Masterclass with M. Sieghart
Czech Chamber Philharmonic Orchestra
Ondřej Soukup | Dirigent


L. van Beethoven: Coriolan overture

L. van Beethoven: Symphony No. 7

S. Prokofiev: Symphony No. 1

I. Stravinsky: Pulcinella suite

R. Wagner: Siegfried Idyll

*This masterclass is taking place, despite the pandemic.

Photos by Jana Marie Knotová, Andrew Perry, Dominik Bachurek, Jakub Lhota, Royal College of Music, a KCLSO.