RCM Symphony Orchestra

18 listopadu, 2021
Amaryllis Fleming Concert Hall
RCM Symphony Orchestra
Ondřej Soukup | Dirigent

A. Clyne: <<rewind>>*
G. Mahler:
 Symphony No. 4**


* Conductor: Ondřej Soukup
** Conductor: Jac van Steen

Conductor Joana Carneiro is unfortunately unwell and has withdrawn from this concert. Jac van Steen and Ondřej Soukup step in at short notice to conduct the advertised programme.


Photos by Jana Marie Knotová, Andrew Perry, Dominik Bachurek, Jakub Lhota, Royal College of Music, a KCLSO.