Sønderjyllands Symphony Orchestra

February 10, 2023
Sønderjyllands Symphony Orchestra
Conductor Ondřej Soukup – Bring harmony to your life

R. Wagner: The Flying Dutchman overture
I. Stravinsky: Dumbarton Oaks
J. Brahms: Symphony No. 2

Ondřej Soukup conducts a part of this program with the Sønderjyllands Symphony Orchestra.

Fotky od Jana Marie Knotová, Andrew Perry, Dominik Bachurek, Jakub Lhota, Royal College of Music, a KCLSO.